Seagull English Speech Contest Official Site

無料英会話教室のご案内

高校生のための無料特設教室の総合案内 /高校生のための特設教室設置場所 /高校生のための特設教室カリキュラム情報

無料英会話教室のご案内

画像の説明

【ご案内:高校生の皆さん向けのクラスは、現在再編成中のため休止しています。】

 最下部に神奈川県内14ヶ所の無料英会話教室をご案内します。教室名をクリックすると、地図と所在地などの概要をご覧いただけます。

高校生のための特設クラス開設スケジュールのお知らせ

以下のクラスは開設が決定した情報です。他の地域は調整中です。参加ご希望の方は、まずこの公式サイトに登録をなさってください。随時、更新情報をメールニュースでご案内させていただきます。また、事前に担当の教師に電話で確認・予約をなさるようお勧めします。

【基本カリキュラムのご案内】

  1. 高校生のための特設クラスは、無料で参加することができます。
  2. ご父兄・ご家族の皆さん、学校の先生も是非同伴なさってください。
  3. 高校生特設クラスでは、ご自分で考えた3分程度のスピーチをしていただきます。その際のテーマは自由にお決めください、
  4. 明らかな文法的な誤りや、より適切な表現のためのアドバイスが受けられます。
  5. 時間に余裕があるときは、フリートーキングで自由な会話を実体験なさってください。
     *クラス名をクリックすると所在場所と連絡先が確認できます。

厚木クラス:毎月 第2火曜日 7時から(8月の11日から始まります)

小田原クラス:毎月 第2火曜日 7時から(8月の11日から始まります)

神奈川クラス:毎月 第4水曜日 7時から(6月の24日から始まります)

 *所在場所は港北クラスと同一で、合同クラスです。
問い合わせ先: 080-2149-6155
【担当教師】
Elder Richardson
Elder Ford

Hello I am Elder Richardson 19 years old and from Orem Utah! i am 195 centimeters tall and I love sports and played baseball and basketball in high school. Favorite subject in school was history. I have 6 people in my family and out of four children I am the youngest. I love my family. I have lived in Japan for 8 months. I'm excited to work with you!!!!!

My name is Elder Ford.
I am 19 years old. I lived in Ohio before I came to Japan. I have
lived in America, Japan, and Germany. I came to Japan after graduating high school. I ran track and field and cross country in high school. I love to go hiking and to explore. I also like to draw. I love milkshakes and polar bears.

鎌倉クラス : 毎月 第4水曜日 7時から (6月の24日から始まります)

問い合わせ先: 070-2165-2313
[担当教師]
Sister Johannson
Sister Hotu

Hi! I'm Sister Hotu. I was born in New Zealand. My family live in Australia. And I like reading, writing, singing, and Japan! Good luck!

Hi, I'm Sister Johansson. I'm from Melbourne, Australia. The things I enjoy are being with family and friends outdoors and listening to hymns. I look forward to meeting you.

上大岡クラス

毎月の最後の水曜日午後7時から(7月29日から始まります)
問い合わせ先: 080-9042-2365
【担当教師】
Elder Shurilla
Elder Maurer

Hello! Please call me Elder Shurilla. I am from Milwaukee Wisconsin. I like to write music, run, and play with electronics. I am the youngest of one older sister and two older brothers. I love my family very much! My favorite food yakiniku, tamago mushipan, and pizza!

Hey! My name is Elder Maurer. I'm from Brisbane Australia. I love to hike, do water sports and hang out with family and friends. I am the oldest of 4 children. I love Japanese food and Japanese culture!

川崎クラス:毎月 第2金曜日 7時から(6月の12日から始まります)

問い合わせ先: 070-2193-2251
【担当教師】
Elder Masaki
Elder Scott

Hi I'm Elder Masaki, I'm from Hawaii. I'm 19 years old. My hobbies are playing sports, inparticly basketball, and golf. I also love going to the beach.

Hi I'm Elder Scott. Right now I'm a volunteer in Japan. I was born in Miyagi ken, Sendai. I am half Japanese but was raised in America. I love having fun and I'm super competitive.

港北クラス:毎月 第3火曜日 7時から(6月の16日から始まります)

問い合わせ先: 080-2149-6154
【担当教師】
Elder Peck
Elder Dana

Hi my name is Elder Peck. I'm 19 and am from Utah in the United States. I love sports, speaking, debating and music. I look forward to working with you!

Hi my name is Elder Dana. I'm 19 and originally from the San Francisco area. But my family lives in Utah right now. I like to drive, listen to music and I love the beach and being in nature.

湘南クラス:毎月 第2火曜日 7時から(8月の11日から始まります)

藤沢クラス:毎月 第2火曜日 7時から(8月の11日から始まります)

大和クラス : 毎月 第1水曜日 7時から (7月の1日から始まります)

問い合わせ先: 080-2149-6162

[担当教師]
Elder Van Dyken
Elder Wolfley

Hello, my name is Elder Van Dyken and I am from Australia, I am 22 years old. I like to ride motorcycles and play sports like basketball, rugby, boxing, surfing and skateboarding. I also like to play guitar and go to the beach and talk with girls. And I'm a Mormon.

Hello My name is Elder Wolfley.

I am from Utah in the United States.
I enjoy the outdoors; Riding four wheelers, hunting, fishing, hiking, etc. I also really enjoy doing sports.
There are 6 people in my family and I have 3 younger brothers.
My favorite food is sushi and I love to have fun.

無料英会話教室所在地情報

厚木英会話

小田原英会話

神奈川英会話 (現在は港北英会話と合同で実施しています。)

鎌倉英会話

上大岡英会話

川崎英会話

港北英会話

相模原英会話

湘南英会話

藤沢英会話

保土ヶ谷英会話

山手英会話

大和英会話

横須賀英会話

powered by Quick Homepage Maker 5.1
based on PukiWiki 1.4.7 License is GPL. QHM

最新の更新 RSS  Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional